The Criminal Lawyers’ Association

Join now
Search Directory     

MEMBER DIRECTORY

All

Graeme Allen

Business: Graeme Allen Barrister and Solicitor
Address: 3/524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6102 6873
Email: gallen.lawyer@gmail.com
Admitted: 1982

Ashleigh Antoine

Business: Perrella Legal
Address: Suite 193, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9225 6646
Email: ashleigh@perrellalegal.com.au
Admitted: 2017

Neville Barber

Business: NRBarber Legal
Address: Suite 20, London Court
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9322 3122
Email: neville@nrbarberlegal.com.au
Website: www.nrbarberlegal.com.au
Admitted: 1984

Ken Bates

Business:
Address: Level 28 AMP Tower 140 St. Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0488 778 408
Email: ken@kenbates.com.au
Admitted: 1980

Amanda Blackburn

Business: DG Price & Co
Address: Level 3, 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9221 9464
Email: amanda@dgprice.com.au
Admitted: 2005

Mark Blandford

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: 19, 77 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0488 660 356
Email: mblandford@francisburt.com.au

Stephen Bourne

Business: Stephen Bourne
Address: PO Box 32
Charlestown, 2290

Phone: 0410244668
Email: sb@barrizter.com
Website: stephen.bourne.lawyer
Admitted: 1998

Wayne Burg

Business: Wayne Burg and Associates Barristers and Solicitors
Address: 224 Barker Rd Subiaco
Subiaco, 6008

Phone: 0412969191
Email: wnburg@gmail.com
Website: www.wayneburglawyer.com.au
Admitted: 2007

Felicity Cain

Business: Felicity Cain Barristers & Solicitors
Address: Level 1, 50 Pier St
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0415265044
Email: felicitys@gmail.com
Admitted: 1996

Paul Catalano

Business:
Address: PO Box Z5381
Perth, 6831

Phone: 0412166404
Email: paulcatalano68@gmail.com
Admitted: 2007

Daniel Chan

Business: CKG Legal
Address: Po Box 98
Northbridge, 6865

Phone: 6262 3959
Email: chan@ckglegal.com.au
Website: www.ckglegal.com.au
Admitted: 2011

Patti Chong

Business: Patti Chong Lawyer
Address: PO Box 7340, Cloisters Square
PERTH, 6850

Phone: 0412 979 283
Email: patti@pattichonglawyer.com
Website: www.pattichonglawyer.com
Admitted: 1981

Genevieve Cleary

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: 12/77 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92200483
Email: gcleary@francisburt.com.au
Website: www.francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 25

Glenn Cridland

Business: Stone Chambers
Address: 2 Prowse Street
West Perth, 6005

Phone: 08 9481 2828
Email: gcridland@stonechambers.com.au
Admitted: 1990

Jonathan Davies

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level4, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0412951785
Email: jdavies@iinet.net.au
Admitted: 1983

Gabrielle De Roberto

Business: De Roberto Legal
Address: Unit 1/200 Winton Rd
Joondalup, 6027

Phone: 08 9301 0887
Email: gabrielle@derobertolegal.com
Website: www.derobertolegal.com
Admitted: 2012

Terry Dobson

Business: Terry Dobson Legal
Address: Level 2, Kings Office Complex, 533 Hay Street
PERTH , 6000

Phone: 9325 2183
Email: terry@terrydobsonlegal.com.au

Katherine Dowling

Business: Chelmsford Legal
Address: Level 1, 731-727 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6500 1232
Email: katherinedowling@chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Website: www.chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2009

Louis Durand

Business: Durand Gangemi
Address: 23 haynes street
kalamunda, 6076

Phone: 08 92932888
Email: admin@durandgangemi.com.au
Admitted: 1985

Justine Fisher

Business: Justine Fisher Barristers & Solicotors
Address: Suite 206, Level 2, 22 St George's Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 93282899
Email: jfisher@fisherlegal.com.au
Admitted: 1989

Simon Freitag SC

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level 7, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92189200
Email: sfreitag@wolffchambers.com.au
Admitted: 1999

Pauline German

Business: Pauline German Barrister & Solicitor
Address: PO Box 5358
East Victoria Park, 6981

Phone: 0459 995 777
Email: pg@pglaw.com.au
Website: pglaw.com.au
Admitted: 2008

ZOE GILDERS

Business: ZG CRIMINAL LAW
Address: 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0406936667
Email: zoe@zgcriminal.law
Admitted: 2010

George Giudice

Business: George Giudice Law Chambers
Address: 77 Forrest Street
Geraldton, 6530

Phone: (08) 9921 5121
Email: lawyers@georgegiudicelaw.com.au
Admitted: 1979

Richard Grauaug

Business: Richard Simon Legal
Address: PO Box 177
North Perth, 6906

Phone: 0408952765
Email: richardsimonlegal@icloud.com
Admitted: 1987

William Harris

Business:
Address: Level 4, 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9325 4895
Email: whar4393@bigpond.net.au
Admitted: 68

John Hawkins

Business: JD Hawkins & Associates
Address: Suite 11, Level 4, 326 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9325 2755
Email: john@jdhawkins.com.au

Samudu Hemachandra

Business: FourLion Legal
Address: Ground Floor, 12 St Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9335 6643
Email: enquiries@fourlionlegal.com.au
Website: www.fourlionlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Kate House

Business: Kate House Legal
Address: PO Box 155,
Fremantle, 6959

Phone: 0407717720
Email: kate.house@icloud.com
Admitted: 2009

Darren Jones

Business: Darren Jones, Barrister and Solicitor
Address: PO Box 1500
Applecross, 6953

Phone: 6142 9940
Email: darren@joneslegal.com.au
Admitted: 2006

Travis Kean

Business: Kean Legal
Address: Irwin Chambers, Level 4, 16 Irwin Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 63238613
Email: traviskean@keanlegal.com.au
Website: www.keanlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2010

Richard Lawson

Business: Lawson Legal
Address: Second Floor/524 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: (08) 9225 7417
Email: rjlawson@lawsonlegal.com.au
Website: www.lawsonlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2000

Sophie Manson-Grumley

Business: Kate King Legal
Address: Level 10, 251 Adelaide Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9467 3333
Email: sophie@katekinglegal.com.au
Website: www.katekinglegal.com.au
Admitted: 2013

David McCallum

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: First Floor, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9218 9211
Email: dmccallum@counsel.net.au
Admitted: 2001

Craig McIntosh

Business: Sir Clifford Grant Chambers
Address: Level 4, 16 Irwin Street
Perth, Western Australia , 6000

Phone: 0416 278 921
Email: craig.mcintosh.barrister@gmail.com

Meneesha Michalka

Business: Meneesha Michalka
Address: 204/171 Hay St Perth
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92217682
Email: meneesha@puttlegal.com.au
Website: www.meneeshamichalka.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Jeremy James Morris

Business: Morris Law Pty Ltd
Address: Level 6, 105 St George's Terrace
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 9481 4222
Email: jeremy@morrislaw.com.au
Website: www.morrislaw.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Alexander MOSSOP

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Allendale Square, 77 St Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9220 0444
Email: amossop@francisburt.com.au
Website: https://www.wabar.asn.au/?rt=barrister/591

Rosie Myers

Business: Geoghegan Myers Legal
Address: 129/1 Marco Polo Drive
Mandurah, 6210

Phone: 95354564
Email: rosie@gmlegal.com.au
Website: www.gmlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Sarah Oliver

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Level 25, 77 St Georges Terrace
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 08 9220 0553
Email: sarah.oliver.lawyer@gmail.com
Website: www.francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Michael Perrella

Business: Perrella Legal
Address: Suite 193, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9225 6646
Email: michael@perrellalegal.com.au
Website: www.perrellalegal.com.au
Admitted: 1999

David Price

Business: D. G. Price and Co.
Address: Level 3, 524 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 08 9221 9464
Email: david@dgprice.com.au
Admitted: 1991

John Rando

Business: John Rando & Co
Address: 298 Churchill Avenue
Subiaco, 6008

Phone: 9381 8933
Email: johnrando@westnet.com.au
Website: www.johnrando.com.au
Admitted: 1971

Mark Ritter

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: PO Box C122
PERTH, 6839

Phone: 9420 0444
Email: mritter@fbc.net.au
Admitted: 1985

Lisa Roche

Business: Lisa Roche Barrister & Solicitor
Address: 3A South Street
South Fremantle, 6162

Phone: 0405 440 408
Email: lisaroche@iinet.net.au
Admitted: 1999

Abigail Rogers

Business: Abigail Rogers Barristers & Solicitors
Address: Suite 197, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0429377989
Email: abigail@abigailrogers.com.au
Website: www.abigailrogers.com.au
Admitted: 2007

Darryl Ryan

Business: Chelmsford Legal
Address: Level 1, The Gledden Building, 731 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6500 1231
Email: darrylryan@chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Website: www.chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2002

Ian Sampson

Business: WN Legal
Address: 5/172 Main Street
Osborne Park, 6017

Phone: 9349 2196
Email: ian.sampson@wnlegal.com.au
Website: www.wnlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2015

Marc Saupin

Business: Saupin Legal
Address: PO Box 251
North Beach, 6920

Phone: 0422656589
Email: info@marcsaupin.com.au

Karen Shepherd

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Level 12, 77 St George's Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9220 0444
Email: kshepherd@francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 1994

Chad Silver

Business: Chad Silver & Associates
Address: PO Box 654
Cottesloe, 6911

Phone: 0477795877
Email: chad@csilver.com.au
Admitted: 2015

Paul Sofield

Business: Tindall Gask Bentley
Address: 624 Murray Street
West Perth, 6005

Phone: 08 9211 5800
Email: psofield@tgb.com.au
Website: www.tgb.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Bernard Standish

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Albert Wolff chambers
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0404 371 138
Email: standishbernard@gmail.com

Natasha Stewart

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Level 12, 77 St George\\\'s Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 08 9220 0444
Email: nstewart@francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 2000

Ashlee Taylor

Business: Hammond Legal
Address: Level 2, 82 Beaufort Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6311 7080
Email: Ashlee.Taylor@hammondlegal.com.au
Website: www.hammondlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2016

Marco Tedeschi

Business: John Toohey Chambers
Address: Council House 27-29 St George's Tce
Perth , 6000

Phone: 63153304
Email: mtedeschi23@bigpond.com
Website: John Toohey Chambers
Admitted: 1978

Andrew Tehan

Business: Tehan Legal
Address: Nash Street Legal Chambers, Level 1, 10 Nash Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9467 2481
Email: andrew@tehanlegal.com.au
Website: www.tehanlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2009

Lisa Tovey

Business: John Toohey Chambers
Address: Level 3, 27-29 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0407 477 162
Email: l.tovey@bigpond.com

Mark Wallbridge

Business: Wallbridge Legal
Address: GPO Box T1791
PERTH, 6849

Phone: 08 6268 0060
Email: mark@wallbridgelegal.com
Admitted: 2001

Simon Watters

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level 7, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9218 9200
Email: reception@wolffchambers.com.au
Admitted: 1990

Andrew Williams

Business: Andrew Williams Barrister and Solicitor
Address: 1st Floor, 15 Adelaide Street
Fremantle, 6162

Phone: (08) 9278 2575
Email: ajw@andrewwilliamslawyer.com.au
Website: www.andrewwilliamslawyer.com.au
Admitted: 2005

Ross Williamson

Business: Ross Williamson
Address: 1/80 Colin St
west perth, 6005

Phone: 08 9321 884
Email: rosswilliamson@iinet.net.au
Website: firearmslawyer.net.au
Admitted: 1986

Laura Willox (nee Timpano)

Business: Timpano Legal
Address: Level 1, 538 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 9221 7777
Email: laura@timpanolegal.com.au
Website: www.timpanolegal.com.au
Admitted: 2003

Ashley Wilson

Business: Frichot & Frichot
Address: 6 Norfolk Street
Fremantle, 6160

Phone: 93359877
Email: awilson@frichot.com.au
Website: www.frichot.com.au
Admitted: 1979

Gerald Yin

Business: D G Price & Co
Address: Level 3, 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9221 9464
Email: gerald@dgprice.com.au
Website: DG Price & Co
Admitted: 2008

Lyn Zinenko

Business: WA Criminal Law Pty Ltd
Address: Level 1, 50 Pier Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 08 9325 2077
Email: reception@wacrimlaw.com.au
Website: www.zinenkolaw.com.au/
Admitted: 1997

© Copyright 2018 The Criminal Lawyers’ Association | Privacy, Disclaimer | Design: Interweb, Web Design Perth | Powered: Australia Domain NamesInterweb