The Criminal Lawyers’ Association

Join now
Search Directory     

MEMBER DIRECTORY

All

Dawn Alfreds

Business: WA Criminal Law
Address: 1/50 Pier Street
PERTH, 6149

Phone: (08) 9325 2077
Email: dawn.alfreds@wacrimlaw.com.au
Website: www.wacrimlaw.com.au
Admitted: 2015

Graeme Allen

Business: Graeme Allen Barrister and Solicitor
Address: 3/524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6102 6873
Email: gallen.lawyer@gmail.com
Admitted: 1982

Vesna AMIDZIC

Business: AMIDZIC LEGAL
Address: LEVEL 4/524 HAY ST
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 9221 6661
Email: vesna@amidziclegal.com.au
Admitted: 1991

Mark Andrews

Business: Mark Andrews Legal Pty Ltd
Address: 1/533 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92212991
Email: andrewsm@westnet.com.au

Ashleigh Antoine

Business: Perrella Legal
Address: Suite 193, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9225 6646
Email: ashleigh@perrellalegal.com.au
Admitted: 2017

Sharon Auburn

Business: Robertson Hayles
Address: Ground floor, Irwin Chambers, 16 Irwin Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 93251700
Email: sauburn@robertsonhayles.com

Neville Barber

Business: NRBarber Legal
Address: Suite 20, London Court
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9322 3122
Email: neville@nrbarberlegal.com.au
Website: www.nrbarberlegal.com.au
Admitted: 1984

Ken Bates

Business:
Address: Level 28 AMP Tower 140 St. Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0488 778 408
Email: ken@kenbates.com.au
Admitted: 1980

Paul Bevilacqua

Business: Equus Chambers
Address: Equus Building Suite 185 580 Hay St
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 61898519
Email: bevilacqua@equuschambers.com.au
Website: equuschambers.com.au
Admitted: 1990

Mark Blandford

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: 19, 77 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0488 660 356
Email: mblandford@francisburt.com.au

David Bodeker

Business: David Bodeker Barrister & Solicitor
Address: 5/531 Hay St
Subiaco, 6008

Phone: 0432921283
Email: david@bodekerlegal.com.au
Admitted: 1996

Wayne Burg

Business: Wayne Burg and Associates Barristers and Solicitors
Address: 224 Barker Rd Subiaco
Subiaco, 6008

Phone: 0412969191
Email: wnburg@gmail.com
Website: www.wayneburglawyer.com.au
Admitted: 2007

Kevin Burgoyne

Business: Kevin Burgoyne
Address: PO Box 7092, Cloisters Square
PERTH, 6850

Phone: 9456 3791
Email: burgoyne@iinet.net.au
Admitted: 1997

Felicity Cain

Business: Felicity Cain Barristers & Solicitors
Address: Level 1, 50 Pier St
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0415265044
Email: felicitys@gmail.com
Admitted: 1996

Daniel Chan

Business: CKG Legal
Address: Po Box 98
Northbridge, 6865

Phone: 6262 3959
Email: chan@ckglegal.com.au
Website: www.ckglegal.com.au
Admitted: 2011

Genevieve Cleary

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: 12/77 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92200483
Email: gcleary@francisburt.com.au
Website: www.francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 25

Glenn Cridland

Business: Stone Chambers
Address: 2 Prowse Street
West Perth, 6005

Phone: 08 9481 2828
Email: gcridland@stonechambers.com.au
Admitted: 1990

Jonathan Davies

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level4, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0412951785
Email: jdavies@iinet.net.au
Admitted: 1983

Michael Devlin

Business: Young and Young
Address: 5 Spencer street
Bunbury, 6230

Phone: 97214144
Email: michael@yy.com.au
Admitted: 1984

Terry Dobson

Business: Terry Dobson Legal
Address: Level 2, Kings Office Complex, 533 Hay Street
PERTH , 6000

Phone: 9325 2183
Email: terry@terrydobsonlegal.com.au

Katherine Dowling

Business: Chelmsford Legal
Address: Level 3, The Bon Marche Arcade Building, 80 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6500 1232
Email: katherinedowling@chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Website: www.chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2009

Louis Durand

Business: Durand Gangemi
Address: 23 haynes street
kalamunda, 6076

Phone: 08 92932888
Email: admin@durandgangemi.com.au
Admitted: 1985

Basil Edwardes

Business: BS Edwardes
Address: 16 Phoenix Terrace
Hocking, 6065

Phone: 0411 217203
Email: sedward@iinet.net.au
Website: www-criminal-law-perth.com.au
Admitted: 1968

Renee Ellis

Business: Silvereye Legal
Address: 67B Forrest Street
Geraldton, 6530

Phone: 0437611966
Email: renee@silvereyelegal.com.au
Website: renee@silvereyelegal.com.au
Admitted: 2003

Simon Freitag

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level 7, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92189200
Email: sfreitag@wolffchambers.com.au
Admitted: 1999

Richard Grauaug

Business: Richard Simon Legal
Address: PO Box 177
North Perth, 6906

Phone: (08) 9325 8338
Email: richardsimonlegal@icloud.com
Admitted: 1987

William Harris

Business:
Address: Level 4, 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9325 4895
Email: whar4393@bigpond.net.au
Admitted: 68

John Hawkins

Business: JD Hawkins & Associates
Address: Suite 11, Level 4, 326 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9325 2755
Email: john@jdhawkins.com.au

Samudu Hemachandra

Business: FourLion Legal
Address: Ground Floor, Suite 16, 185 High St
FREMANTLE, 6160

Phone: 9335 6643
Email: enquiries@fourlionlegal.com.au
Website: www.fourlionlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Cameron Henderson

Business: Equus Chambers
Address: Level 6, 580 Hay Street
Perth , 6000

Phone: 0428302671
Email: henderson@equuschambers.com.au
Website: equuschambers.com.au
Admitted: 1998

Curt Hofmann

Business: Curt Hofmann & Co
Address: Level 6, 533 Hay St
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9322 2233
Email: admin@curthofmann.com.au
Website: www.perthcriminallawyer.com.au
Admitted: 1979

Darren Jones

Business: Darren Jones, Barrister and Solicitor
Address: PO Box 1500
Applecross, 6953

Phone: 6142 9940
Email: darren@joneslegal.com.au
Admitted: 2006

Michael Joubert

Business: Emeris Lawyers Pty Ltd
Address: 4 Stirling Street
Bunbury, 6231

Phone: 08 97925002
Email: michael@michaeljjoubert.com.au
Website: www.michaeljjoubert.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Travis Kean

Business: Kean Legal
Address: Level 15, 140 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 63238613
Email: traviskean@keanlegal.com.au
Website: www.keanlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2010

Kaminni Kumar

Business: Barrister, Equus Chambers
Address: Suite 185, Level 6, Equus Building, 580 Hay St
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0421086656
Email: kaminni.kumar@gmail.com
Website: www.equuschambers.com.au
Admitted: 2012

Gavin MacLean

Business: Maclean Legal
Address: Suite 156 / 580 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9218 8272
Email: gavin@macleanlegal.com.au
Website: Maclean Legal
Admitted: 2000

Sophie Manson-Grumley

Business: Kate King Legal
Address: Level 10, 251 Adelaide Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9467 3333
Email: sophie@katekinglegal.com.au
Website: www.katekinglegal.com.au
Admitted: 2013

John Mazza

Business: John Mazza
Address: Unit 14, Edward Court, 8 Edward Street
Bunbury, 6230

Phone: (08) 9791 3750
Email: jmazza@iinet.net.au

David McCallum

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: First Floor, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9218 9211
Email: dmccallum@counsel.net.au
Admitted: 2001

Stephen McGrath

Business: Stephen McGrath
Address: Level 1, 16 Irwin Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92218808
Email: stephen@srmcgrath.com
Website: www.srmcgrath.com
Admitted: 2006

Craig McIntosh

Business: Sir Clifford Grant Chambers
Address: Level 4, 16 Irwin Street
Perth, Western Australia , 6000

Phone: 0416 278 921
Email: craig.mcintosh.barrister@gmail.com

Frank Merenda

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Level 25, St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0431454908
Email: frank.merenda@francisburt.com.au
Website: www.francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 2014

Meneesha Michalka

Business: Putt Legal
Address: 3/184 Pier St
Perth, 6000

Phone: 92217682
Email: meneesha@puttlegal.com.au
Website: www.puttlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Chris Miocevich

Business: C&G Miocevich Law Offices
Address: 3/10 Nash Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 94672481
Email: cmiocevich@gmail.com
Website: www.miocevichlawoffices.com.au
Admitted: 1991

Jeremy James Morris

Business: Morris Law Pty Ltd
Address: Level 6, 105 St George's Terrace
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 9481 4222
Email: jeremy@morrislaw.com.au
Website: www.morrislaw.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Alexander MOSSOP

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Allendale Square, 77 St Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9220 0444
Email: amossop@francisburt.com.au
Website: https://www.wabar.asn.au/?rt=barrister/591

Rosie Myers

Business: Geoghegan Myers Legal
Address: 129/1 Marco Polo Drive
Mandurah, 6210

Phone: 95354564
Email: rosie@gmlegal.com.au
Website: www.gmlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Cathryn Ng

Business: Kingdom Legal
Address: Level 24, Allendale Square
77 St Georges Terrace Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 6141 3128
Email: cathryn@kingdomlegal.com.au
Website: www.kingdomlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2008

Jeremy Noble

Business: Jeremy Noble Barristers & Solicitors
Address: Level 2/ 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: (08) 9221 0844
Email: reception@jeremynoble.com.au
Website: www.jeremynoble.com.au
Admitted: 1995

Sarah OLIVER

Business: Equus Chambers
Address: Suite 185, Level 6, 580 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 0409 032 341
Email: sarah.oliver.lawyer@gmail.com
Website: www.equuschambers.com.au
Admitted: 2004

Oliver Paxman

Business: Paxman and Paxman Barristers & Solicitors
Address: Suite 8, International House Arcade, 26 St. Georges Tce
Perth, 6000

Phone: 1300274692
Email: oliver@paxmanandpaxman.com.au
Website: www.paxmanandpaxman.com.au
Admitted: 2005

Michael Perrella

Business: Perrella Legal
Address: Suite 193, Level 1, 471 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9225 6646
Email: michael@perrellalegal.com.au
Website: www.perrellalegal.com.au
Admitted: 1999

David Price

Business: D. G. Price and Co.
Address: Level 3, 524 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 08 9221 9464
Email: david@dgprice.com.au
Admitted: 1991

Helen Prince

Business: Barrister Equus Chambers
Address: Suite 185 Level 6 580 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6189 8519
Email: prince@equuschambers.com.au
Website: www.equuschambers.com.au
Admitted: 1988

Sharleena Ramdhas

Business: Ramdhas Poli Barristers & Solicitors
Address: PO Box 8100
Cloisters Square, 6850

Phone: 0421 215 421
Email: sharleena@ramdhaspoli.com.au
Website: www.ramdhaspoli.com.au
Admitted: 2011

John Rando

Business: John Rando & Co
Address: 298 Churchill Avenue
Subiaco, 6008

Phone: 9381 8933
Email: johnrando@westnet.com.au
Website: www.johnrando.com.au
Admitted: 1971

Lisa Roche

Business: Lisa Roche Barrister & Solicitor
Address: 3A South Street
South Fremantle, 6162

Phone: 0405 440 408
Email: lisaroche@iinet.net.au
Admitted: 1999

Gary Rodgers

Business:
Address: Level 2, 538 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0414 938 594
Email: info@rodgerssolicitors.com.au

Darryl Ryan

Business: Chelmsford Legal
Address: Level 1, The Gledden Building, 731 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 6500 1231
Email: darrylryan@chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Website: www.chelmsfordlegal.com.au
Admitted: 2002

Michael Ryan

Business: Mortlock Ryan & Co Pty Ltd
Address: 91-93 Wellington Street
Northam, 6401

Phone: 1300 649 915
Email: info@mortlockryanco.com.au
Website: www.mortlockryanco.com.au
Admitted: 2013

Melissa Sandars

Business: Mel Legal
Address: Suite 169,Level 4, 580 Hay street
Perth , 6000

Phone: 0431620649
Email: mel@mellegal.com.au
Admitted: 2010

Natasha Stewart

Business: Francis Burt Chambers
Address: Level 16, 77 St George\\\'s Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 08 9220 0444
Email: nstewart@francisburt.com.au
Admitted: 2000

Lisa Tovey

Business: John Toohey Chambers
Address: Level 3, 27-29 St Georges Terrace
Perth, 6000

Phone: 0407 477 162
Email: l.tovey@bigpond.com

Ben Tyers

Business:
Address: Level 2, 50 Pier Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9467 2488
Email: b.tyers@bigpond.com

Mark Wallbridge

Business: Wallbridge Legal
Address: GPO Box T1791
PERTH, 6849

Phone: (08) 9221 7682
Email: mark@wallbridgelegal.com
Admitted: 2001

Simon Watters

Business: Albert Wolff Chambers
Address: Level 7, 33 Barrack Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9218 9200
Email: reception@wolffchambers.com.au
Admitted: 1990

Benjamin White

Business: Aboriginal Legal Service of WA (Inc)
Address: PO Box 389
Broome, 6725

Phone: 08 9192 1189
Email: bwhite@als.org.au
Website: N/A
Admitted: 2008

Ross Williamson

Business: Ross Williamson
Address: 1/80 Colin St
west perth, 6005

Phone: 08 9321 884
Email: rosswilliamson@iinet.net.au
Website: firearmslawyer.net.au
Admitted: 1986

Laura Willox (nee Timpano)

Business: Timpano Legal
Address: Level 1, 538 Hay Street
PERTH, 6000

Phone: 9221 7777
Email: laura@timpanolegal.com.au
Website: www.timpanolegal.com.au
Admitted: 2003

Ashley Wilson

Business: Frichot & Frichot
Address: 6 Norfolk Street
Fremantle, 6160

Phone: 93359877
Email: awilson@frichot.com.au
Website: www.frichot.com.au
Admitted: 1979

Gerald Yin

Business: D G Price & Co
Address: Level 3, 524 Hay Street
Perth, 6000

Phone: 9221 9464
Email: gerald@dgprice.com.au
Website: DG Price & Co
Admitted: 2008

Nicole Young

Business: HHG Legal Group
Address: Level1, 16 Parliament Place
West Perth, 6005

Phone: 0893221966
Email: nicole.young@hhg.com.au
Website: www.hhg.com.au
Admitted: 2003

© Copyright 2017 The Criminal Lawyers’ Association | Privacy, Disclaimer | Design: Interweb, Web Design Perth | Powered: Australia Domain NamesInterweb